Transcripts From VTU Via Worldwide Transcripts

Visvesvaraya Technological University (VTU) was established on 1st April 1998 by the Government of Karnataka with its headquarters at Belagavi in ​​the state of Karnataka in India. VTU was established by the government to promote planned and sustainable development of technical education in line with state and national policies and to bring under one umbrella various colleges affiliated with different universities with different courses, different processes, and different streams.